Collagetechnik, seit 9.9.

Kamino hat die neue Challenge vorgeschlagen und tolle Beispiele erstellt.

Für die „Collagetechnik“ hat sie diese Materialien verwendet:

– Acrylfarben, Ölpastellfarben, schwarze Tusche, Alkohol Incs etc.

– verschiedene Papiere (geprägt, alte Bücher u. Zeitschriften, Ausstanzungen etc.)

– Pinsel

– Wasser

– Buchbinderleim

– wenn man möchte „Glossy Accents“

– Distresskissen

– Stempel

– Cardstock

– Zeichenpapier

– Gesso


The new challenge was chosen by Kamino. She also made the samplecards.

For the „collage-technique“ she used:

-acrylic paint, crayons, black indian ink, AAIs and so on

-several papers ( embosst, old bookpages, magazines)

-paintbrush

-water

-glue

-Glossy Accents (if wanted)

-Distress ink pads

-rubberstamps

-cardstock

-drawing paper

-gesso

4 Gedanken zu „Collagetechnik, seit 9.9.

  1. I have tried to follow Kamino’s instructions for creating this collage. My German isn’t too good and my translation program couldn’t do all the words. My attempt can be seen on my challenge blog.

    Click here for my Entry.

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar